Kindness of strangers

I’ve only been blogging for about six months, but I have to say the kindness I have found in the blogosphere is amazing in its generosity.  To those who’ve read, and commented, and especially those who have had such encouraging words when I have written about my (off-line) writing difficulties – battling the pesky culprits of procrastination, discouragement and others – THANK YOU!!!! You all have given me exactly what I needed, when I needed it. And I am happy to say I”m back in the writing “groove” again.  Thank you for offering words of encouragement, hope, and inspiration. This writer has much to be grateful for!

© writingreading, 2009

One Response to Kindness of strangers

  1. serendipity hopeful says:

    Writingreading,

    I don’t know which part of the US you are from, is it Wisconsin? I hope you are keeping yourself warm.

    http://novice101.wordpress.com/2009/01/17/calling-all-my-friends-in-america-canada-and-europe/

Leave a Reply

